18/12 Mo - AMPS 338, +4 283 , +8.75 266 - Coming down from his "bounce"?

katy and mo (GA)

Member Since 2020
Yesterdays' condo

Mo was mad at us last night because we went out for dinner and then missed his shot time by an hour because we got stuck in traffic and THEN we forgot to give him his late night snack :eek: the AUDACITY! He has forgiven me though.

Looks like he went back to hanging out amongst the lemon tree this morning! Hoping he continues to hang out with the lemons today :cool: He seems a bit slow but it is quite warm so he may be struggling with the heat. He did let me give him belly rubs last night so I'm 99.99999% sure he doesn't have any tummy pain :)

Hope you're all having a great day :D
 
Nice yellow, Mo!!!!:woot::bighug:
What time do you normally shoot at? Do you know how to get back to your original shot time, assuming you want to? You can either move the shot time back by 30 minutes for one shot in a 24 hour period, or 15 minutes per 12 hours.

Great news about the belly rubs. Have a good day, Katy!
 
Nice yellow, Mo!!!!:woot::bighug:
What time do you normally shoot at? Do you know how to get back to your original shot time, assuming you want to? You can either move the shot time back by 30 minutes for one shot in a 24 hour period, or 15 minutes per 12 hours.

Great news about the belly rubs. Have a good day, Katy!
We will be going back to his original shot time. 8.30pm is too late for him to have to wait for his dinner :p We will work out way back to 7.30am/pm.

I'm having a lovely beer to celebrate. So proud of my boy <3
 
Yellows are nice, blue is even better. After tonight, it'll be a week and I think you can increase to 6.5 units.
Blues are definitely better. Hoping we get some of those soon!

We will be increasing to 6.5 units this morning :)

I think he may be bouncing again from his day of yellows. +4 in the evening was 407!
 
Back
Top