17/12 Nonitta amps 113 +2~139+3~95 +4~108 +7~133

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
I tried to shoot her little less. i went down to .75 u instead of 1 as suggested.

I will keep on testing her to see how this works
 
Re: Nonitta amps+12~113 +2~139

Please get some additional tests to make sure you know what direction the cycle is taking. Great shooting!
 
Re: Nonitta amps+12~113 +2~139

ok ,, I'm on it .. i will test more and post, i need to be more consistent with the shot as you suggested asap.
 
Re: Nonitta amps+12~113 +2~139 +2~95 +4~108

+4 ~ 108 .. with little low carb wet food an hour earlier
 
Re: Nonitta amps+12~113 +2~139

Very nice....I'm heading to bed, I hope she surfs nicely for you! I'll look to see how she's doing in the morning. If you see low numbers, and there's no one around to help, you can click on the link in my signature for some guidance if you need it, ok?

Nice shooting, good luck with the new dose!
 
Re: 17/12 Nonitta amps +12~113 +2~139+3~95 +4~108 +7~133

these are the numbers for the whole am period +12~113 +2~139+3~95 +4~108 +7~133

nothing bad happened

thanks you now i will start a new topic with her PM numbers
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top