Re: Nonitta amps+12~113 +2~139
Very nice....I'm heading to bed, I hope she surfs nicely for you! I'll look to see how she's doing in the morning. If you see low numbers, and there's no one around to help, you can click on the link in my signature for some guidance if you need it, ok?
Nice shooting, good luck with the new dose!