Betsyboo
Member Since 2020
I’ve been working long hours and not been testing Betsy as much as I would like. Tonight I did her PMPS which was 17.1 then +2 was 5. A number I’ve never seen before! I fed her and now waiting to do the
+3 test to make sure she isn’t going any
lower. Should I reduce her dose or see where she is at her +3 test?
+3 test to make sure she isn’t going any
lower. Should I reduce her dose or see where she is at her +3 test?