xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Mar 18, 2026 #1 17/03 SINVER AMPS 296 +4 268 PMPS 325 +2 202 Sinver has earned a dose reduction; he's doing fine, calm down.
17/03 SINVER AMPS 296 +4 268 PMPS 325 +2 202 Sinver has earned a dose reduction; he's doing fine, calm down.
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Mar 18, 2026 #5 Perhaps after the reduction he would rebound with positive numbers, but it seems I will stay observing until midnight to see how he progresses in the cycle. Today he seemed drugged; his body is not used to being in good numbers for so long.
Perhaps after the reduction he would rebound with positive numbers, but it seems I will stay observing until midnight to see how he progresses in the cycle. Today he seemed drugged; his body is not used to being in good numbers for so long.