16 Sep 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=126 +2=79 +10=142 PMPS=166

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Hi all,

Previous thread here:

15 Sep 2022

Have to be out for most of today.

Gave her. t-spoon of MC with snack @AM+2 and another at AM +3.5 in auto feeder.

Would rather have her a bit higher and safe!

0.25u

Regards,

Patricia
 
So, been a bit of an insane week, less than fun...and tonight is not going to be less hectic.

Have to go out this evening, to something I can't miss...and won't be able to monitor and feed to +3.

I'm planning to give her a token dose 0.10 to try to keep her safe, but because the depot will also be working, I also want to give her a t-spoon of MC before I leave (which will be about 30 mins after shot time) and another in a meal for +2 in the feeder.

Should be home by latest +3-4.
 
Decided to go with full dose but some MC in PMPS meal and a bit more in auto feeder for +1.5 or so.
 
Back
Top