elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/15-8-gus-431-amps-274-4-293-pmps-345-3.182340/
293 AMPS 140 +5 359 PMPS 254 +3
It was nice to see blue again but for the most part BG # still high. Tomorrow we will increase dose.
293 AMPS 140 +5 359 PMPS 254 +3
It was nice to see blue again but for the most part BG # still high. Tomorrow we will increase dose.