16/7 - Prop: amps 198 +2 176 pmps 173 +4 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
Goodmorning :) Not a bad number considering she didnt get all her insulin yesterday, if any. Not expecting a big drop today since she need to fill the shed again. But holding dose to the normal 0,25 u.

Sunny in Denmark this morning, glad though to start in the pool :)

Picture this morning is from last night where Prop and littermate Berta tried to get outside with me trough the window :)
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 110
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top