? 16/11 Ruddy amps 333 pmps 315 dosing advise please

Colleen & Pantera

Member Since 2020
I don't know what's going on he was increased to 2.75 u and his numbers are no better if not worse. Could someone please help me
Thank you Colleen
 
Hi Chris, its been 6 cycles as of this morning and he was at his highest amps read for a while now. I'm worried the higher dose may not be the right thing. I am trying to go in hard at moment as he is leaving us on 29th Nov. (So strict TR.) Do I just keep increasing until I get a lower nadir? Or is it possible it's to much insulin giving him higher numbers? Also should I wait the 5 days before changing dose?

Thank you
 
Hi, Started 13/11pmps 14/11 amps 14/11 pmps, 15/11 amps 15/11 pmps and 16/11 amps. Is this 5 or 6? I was counting from the actual start dose on 13th as 6? Thank you
 
Hi, Started 13/11pmps 14/11 amps 14/11 pmps, 15/11 amps 15/11 pmps and 16/11 amps. Is this 5 or 6? I was counting from the actual start dose on 13th as 6? Thank you
is your SS up to date? I think it’s confusion bc of time zones and not seeing the doses on your SS. What country are you in? Knowing that may help those of us in Canada and the US help keep days straight (it’s still Nov 15 where I am :))
 
Hello, sorry I was using my phone and it's a xl spread sheet which doesn't update on my ipad‍♀️ no wonder it was confusing. Is it updated now?
yup I can see the updated data! I don't give dosing advice but perhaps @Chris & China (GA) or @Sienne and Gabby (GA) can stop by again now that we have your SS straightened out :bighug:

BTW, I use Google Sheets on my iphone/ipad to update my SS. I often forget Jax's glucose reading by the time I get to my computer :p
 
Actually maybe Elise @tiffmaxee can stop by if she's still around? Colleen was asking about increasing Pantera but her SS wasn't up to date this morning - it's all straightened out now so perhaps you can help advise?
 
Back
Top