Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-166-amps-318-pmps-294-dose-increase.285641/
Rico got his Convenia shot on 13/1 and the very next day he had low numbers. On 15/1 his numbers started to increase so I increased the dose. Yet, his numbers have been between 238 and 397 so far. I just gave him an anti inflammatory shot as well, hoping to get some lower numbers and finally give him his dental this week!
Can it be bounce? How long does a bounce last? Should I increase again?
Rico got his Convenia shot on 13/1 and the very next day he had low numbers. On 15/1 his numbers started to increase so I increased the dose. Yet, his numbers have been between 238 and 397 so far. I just gave him an anti inflammatory shot as well, hoping to get some lower numbers and finally give him his dental this week!
Can it be bounce? How long does a bounce last? Should I increase again?