15/8 Gus 431 AMPS 274 +4 293 PMPS 345 3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sometimes reductions don't hold and you have to go back up in dose. You saw a 96 on the 4th and it took 5 days before you saw green again. Tomorrow will be 5 days since the last green. I'd see what he does tomorrow and if you don't see green, increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top