15/10 MEME pmps 81 on human meter

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
Hi all,

Hope everyone is doing well:bighug:

Will MEME seems to be flat and regulated with great numbers for the last 6 cycles.

Today is my first day with human meter, trying not to double check with AT:rolleyes:.

Could you please take a look on her SS and tell me what is next, keep going with 0.1 or reduce to a drop.

The only one thing now since her BG is very good she starts to be very picky with food like her old days, i barely can feed her before the shot, she back to her old life and not eating that much, i think that i have Not to feed her at least 5 hours before the shot so i make sure she is eating.
 
The issue of whether you reduce the dose depends on whether you're following Tight Regulation or Start Low Go Slow as your dosing strategy. You would continue to hold the dose with TR -- you reduce if numbers drop below 50. With SLGS, you reduce if numbers are below 90.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top