15/1 FRODO PMPS 78

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Hiya. Pls have a look in Frodos Numbers. He was 78 PMPS i did shot though, fed him his usual LC food and checked him at +1- he was 106. At +2 he was 54 so i fed him again (added tiny bit of HC food) and i was keep checking him every hr and giving him small amount of food mixed with HC (again just like half of teaspoon) until +5 when he was 75 (gave him LC food) what u think about it pls? Would he go under 40 without HC? Did he earned a reduction or same dose tomorrow morning? Thank you so much
 
Hiya Paulina! I've been wondering how you two have been doing. I see Frodo continues to keep you up at night! I think he's going to stay flat or go up. Is there a way you could set an alarm for two hours from now to see where he might be? He has not gone below 50 so according to TR you would not reduce. That being said, he's come awfully close a few times since his last reduction, and so I would say for the sake of his safety and your mental health to reduce him in the morning. How does that sound to you?
 
Hi!! Thank you for ur reply. I might set up the alarm but I’m so worried that I will sleep thru as I’m wrecked it is 2.47 am here. He is 102 now which is 1hr after his LC food. What do you think??
 
Hiya Paulina! I've been wondering how you two have been doing. I see Frodo continues to keep you up at night! I think he's going to stay flat or go up. Is there a way you could set an alarm for two hours from now to see where he might be? He has not gone below 50 so according to TR you would not reduce. That being said, he's come awfully close a few times since his last reduction, and so I would say for the sake of his safety and your mental health to reduce him in the morning. How does that sound to you?
And yes I know he has to be 40 or less to reduce but was just thinking since he was having low carb mixed with high carb I wonder if he would go low without HC therefore he would earn a reduction….
 
And yes I know he has to be 40 or less to reduce but was just thinking since he was having low carb mixed with high carb I wonder if he would go low without HC therefore he would earn a reduction….
Thank you for reminding me that he is long term and needs to go below 40. :)

If you find yourself constantly needing to keep him up with HC, then yes, I would reduce for the sake of safety.
 
Thank you for reminding me that he is long term and needs to go below 40. :)

If you find yourself constantly needing to keep him up with HC, then yes, I would reduce for the sake of safety.
Thank you so much for ur help Katherine. Will do 2u then tomorrow. I’m off to bed now. Once again thank you☺️
 
Back
Top