hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
? - 13/03 Maggie AMPS 377 / +2,45 255 / +5,45 270 / DOSE REVIEW
Hello my friends,
Today was a bit of a crazy day for Maggie, and according to SLGS we earned a reduction (from 0.75 to 0.50). However, her numbers are still very high (almost always at preshots and sometimes throughout the whole cycle as well). For example:
Yesterday΄s AMPS 397 + 3 311, +6 300, PMPS 350 / +3 195 / +6 219
This makes me wonder how an additional reduction will work out. To be honest, I don’t really believe that with 0.50 she will stabilize at lower numbers. Any thoughts about a cat like Maggie, who has difficulty getting regulated?
Thanks everyone and have a nice surfing!

Hello my friends,
Today was a bit of a crazy day for Maggie, and according to SLGS we earned a reduction (from 0.75 to 0.50). However, her numbers are still very high (almost always at preshots and sometimes throughout the whole cycle as well). For example:
Yesterday΄s AMPS 397 + 3 311, +6 300, PMPS 350 / +3 195 / +6 219
This makes me wonder how an additional reduction will work out. To be honest, I don’t really believe that with 0.50 she will stabilize at lower numbers. Any thoughts about a cat like Maggie, who has difficulty getting regulated?
Thanks everyone and have a nice surfing!