141 BG AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChristineS

Member Since 2021
Morning! This morning Wyatt's BG was 141............not having that much road behind me so to speak........and not a lot of time before leaving for work............I opted to give him a .25 dose after his FF pate breakfast..............I tested him +1 before dashing out the door....he was at 265........comments or suggestions welcome!
 
Always better to be safe than sorry, especially if you won't be around. And you'll never know how he'll react to a token dose if you don't try! Interested to see what happens
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top