141 BG AMPS

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by ChristineS, Feb 11, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChristineS

    ChristineS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2021
    Morning! This morning Wyatt's BG was 141............not having that much road behind me so to speak........and not a lot of time before leaving for work............I opted to give him a .25 dose after his FF pate breakfast..............I tested him +1 before dashing out the door....he was at 265........comments or suggestions welcome!
     
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Always better to be safe than sorry, especially if you won't be around. And you'll never know how he'll react to a token dose if you don't try! Interested to see what happens
     
    ChristineS likes this.
  3. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    If ever in doubt, leave plenty of food out for Wyatt.


    Mogs
    .
     
  4. ChristineS

    ChristineS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2021
    Only thing is his fur-sibs would eat it! :cat::cat::cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page