14 July Tucker AMPS 16.1: 5 units/ PMPS 14.0: 5 Units

Status
Not open for further replies.
Patty --

It might get more eyes on your post if you could put your meter readings in US numbers. Many people won't recognize what's in your subject line if you post in mmol/L format. Also, you can save space by not including the dose in the subject line.

 
Come on Tucker - let's see some more dips into the blues! You are getting there!

As a reminder, Leo has a similar pattern. Higher numbers during the day, and lower numbers during the night. The only resolution I found was to give reduced doses at PM. We are not at the point of really knowing that with Tucker. But it seems pretty clear that he will not regulate at the current dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top