14/4 Cierra AMPS- 153

Hi Din, Sorry I was not around at 7am this morning.
It looks like she has come down off the bounce from that 76 a couple of days ago.
As you are able to test so much, you could have given the 1 unit, but it is Ok you gave the 0.75 unit.
I would go back to the 1 unit next cycle if the preshot is high enough. She may bounce again.
If she drops low, you can give her some higher carb food and some honey if needed.
How is the food situation going? Has the supplement from Raw Meow arrived yet?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Din
That’s ok Bron , I was panicked because never happened before. Then I read TR instructions but still was not confident enough to give 1 units without your advice so I reduced it to 0.75

Okay Bron I’ll give her 1 unit @ PM. Still food didn’t come , I paid for express delivery, but seems like Aus post delay.
 
Back
Top