14/3 Mauer AMPS 221, +3 268, +5 277

Congratulations on the reduction! Looks like she earned that one! I hope this dose continues to bring her into good numbers.

Your SS is a perfect example for getting a test before bed...and then kitty has other ideas about that subject!

Great job with the PJ party last night!! Hope you can catch a nap today! Looks like she's back on the bounce this morning...hope she clears that soon.

Have a good day!
 
Congratulations on the reduction! Looks like she earned that one! I hope this dose continues to bring her into good numbers.

Your SS is a perfect example for getting a test before bed...and then kitty has other ideas about that subject!

Great job with the PJ party last night!! Hope you can catch a nap today! Looks like she's back on the bounce this morning...hope she clears that soon.

Have a good day!
I definitely feel she's earned it! But I don't understand why :D
I actually didn't think there was any chance of anything, so I went to bed right after her PM shot. Got the first +3 and knew there was trouble on the way, fed her and took another hour and then I stayed up. So I had 3.5 hours of good sleep in the bank, before I needed to stay up. That's why I'm running to bed after her shot :oops::D

Darn Luci is a bouncer!
I'm hoping on a nap too, but first a +3 :p
 
Look at Mauer earning another reduction. Congrats!
Yeah! What's up with that!? We talked about going back up, and she's still high, but earing reductions. Is this normal?o_O
I thought the blue and green was awesome! And I'd really rather have those numbers back, than...this.
 
You can’t use the word normal when talking about cats! It’s Mauer’s normal and going in the right direction. :cat:
 
You can’t use the word normal when talking about cats! It’s Mauer’s normal and going in the right direction. :cat:
I can't? Jesus! Why didn't anyone tell me this before?!:D:D:D
I'm so glad you think she's going in the right direction :bighug:
I find this new bouncing and highs very very confusing :oops:
 
I thought the blue and green was awesome! And I'd really rather have those numbers back, than...this.
I so know what you mean... i see some cats being flat the whole time, but the only way hercs does that is with a lot of HC support... like you, when we reduce the dose we start seeing all kinds of weird patterns again....

I know I am not helping, but at least you know your misery has company....:joyful:
 
Back
Top