14/02 Maggie AMPS 345 +3 172, +5 75, +5.5 88, 6.4 102 /Reduction earned

hellen_maggie

Member Since 2025
? - 12/02 Maggie PMPS 352, +2 235, +4 103, +5 94, +6 92

Hi everyone,
Looks like Maggie earned a reduction! I’m not sure I was quite ready for it, since she’s been making such a progress on 1 unit these past few days, but we’ll stick with the SLGS protocol.
I’m hoping she keeps giving me those nice numbers and handles the reduction well!

Wishing everyone some nice, safe, steady surfing! ❤️


On we go!🫷
 
I wonder if the food transition is already having an effect on the bg numbers? Jude went into remission when we took him off kibble. Good luck with the reduction!!
 
I wonder if the food transition is already having an effect on the bg numbers? Jude went into remission when we took him off kibble. Good luck with the reduction!!
We’re moving very slowly with the transition, but we believe we’ll get there 😊 We saw some really nice numbers over the past few days, but after the dose reduction her BG went up quite a bit again...Ηoping it will start coming down again soon...
 
Back
Top