hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
? - 12/02 Maggie PMPS 352, +2 235, +4 103, +5 94, +6 92
Hi everyone,
Looks like Maggie earned a reduction! I’m not sure I was quite ready for it, since she’s been making such a progress on 1 unit these past few days, but we’ll stick with the SLGS protocol.
I’m hoping she keeps giving me those nice numbers and handles the reduction well!
Wishing everyone some nice, safe, steady surfing!
On we go!
Hi everyone,
Looks like Maggie earned a reduction! I’m not sure I was quite ready for it, since she’s been making such a progress on 1 unit these past few days, but we’ll stick with the SLGS protocol.
I’m hoping she keeps giving me those nice numbers and handles the reduction well!
Wishing everyone some nice, safe, steady surfing!
On we go!