Whitney and Jonas
Member Since 2020
Guys... what a night lol. I didn’t go to bed until 4:30, then got up at 5:30 to do one last check and Jonas was at 150. I woke up a bit late and his AMPS is 134??
I know this is a great number but is it normal that he actually came down from his +9?
I think his tummy is a bit overloaded from the gravy lovers I gave him when I was afraid he was dropping too fast, there’s some cat grass spit up on the rug and he sometimes seeks that out if he has a tummyache, but I didn’t see any food with it.
I have fed him breakfast but no shot which I hope I understood correctly from the dosing methods.
thank you all so much for everything you do, I was an absolute wreck last night and I’m so thankful for this place and these people.
I think his tummy is a bit overloaded from the gravy lovers I gave him when I was afraid he was dropping too fast, there’s some cat grass spit up on the rug and he sometimes seeks that out if he has a tummyache, but I didn’t see any food with it.
I have fed him breakfast but no shot which I hope I understood correctly from the dosing methods.
thank you all so much for everything you do, I was an absolute wreck last night and I’m so thankful for this place and these people.
I cant comment on the dosing but I'm so glad to see these numbers. While of course it makes you nervous from out "here"? we are dancing. Be prepared for a bounce (not that I know it will happen) just covering all "nervous" bases.