Tucker
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-sept-tucker-amps-5-4-97-6-4-5-79.202999/#post-2252880
I'm not sure who is more tired, Tucker or his mom.... I am going to reduce his dose this morning but he finally hit a safe number around 5am.
I'm not sure who is more tired, Tucker or his mom.... I am going to reduce his dose this morning but he finally hit a safe number around 5am.