Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-stela-amps-232.287618/#post-3160673
I couldn't test at all yesterday but I don't think she dropped so low that today's AMPS is a bounce. Do you think I should hold the dose for a couple more days or go back to 0.25?
I couldn't test at all yesterday but I don't think she dropped so low that today's AMPS is a bounce. Do you think I should hold the dose for a couple more days or go back to 0.25?