? 13/2 Bailie Amps 430+3 394

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-356-5-5-343-9-5-266-11-199-pmps118.298276/
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma I’m not sure if I have to reduce the dose for Bailie ? He was high yesterday and then went lower and lower towards the PMP and I had to stall and he was still low, but I decided to give him 1.75 now of course he’s bouncing again. It’s crazy. I don’t know if he’s ever gonna regulate, I doubt it. So I was just wondering if I have to reduce the dose? Would you be able to take a look at his sheet for me?
 
Back
Top