? 13/03 Bailie amps 163 +1 113 +4 320

Yes, please give the full dose. Bailie has a pattern of nadiring at the end of the cycle and then going up from there.

I assume you are home and can monitor?
 
Yes, please give the full dose. Bailie has a pattern of nadiring at the end of the cycle and then going up from there.

I assume you are home and can monitor?
Yes I will be home all day. So I can monitor. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. I’m just very unsure what to do when he gets lower numbers like that. I need reassurance. So thank you
 
That's fine. Give him a tsp of food and test at +2?
Oh my goodness +4 and he has jumped to 320 he had churu and I gave him a couple of his Farmina crunchies mixed in with his Dr.elseys I guess I shouldn’t have done that . I’m wondering if the churu is making his BG jump up ?
 
Oh my goodness +4 and he has jumped to 320 he had churu and I gave him a couple of his Farmina crunchies mixed in with his Dr.elseys I guess I shouldn’t have done that . I’m wondering if the churu is making his BG jump up ?
He often heads up from lower preshots. The Farmina crunchies could have contributed if they are high carb.,
 
He often heads up from lower preshots. The Farmina crunchies could have contributed if they are high carb.,
Yes I won’t be doing that again . He also is walking on his hocks having a hard time walking . I’m in desperate need for him to get regulated so this has a chance to resolve itself.
 
Back
Top