13/02 - Gremlin - AMPS 131, +3.25 94, +5 94, PMPS 99, +4 113 (Pics)

PXL_20210213_012152704.jpg
PXL_20210213_012305032.jpg
 

Attachments

  • PXL_20210213_012152704.jpg
    PXL_20210213_012152704.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 64
  • PXL_20210213_012305032.jpg
    PXL_20210213_012305032.jpg
    81.5 KB · Views: 70
He's a funny old boy. He always looks grumpy or stoned but that's because he can't see much.

That PM number... :nailbiting:
I know I'm not supposed to, I know it hasn't been long enough, but I reduced the dose. I can't have another almost all nighter. It just about killed me! If it backfires (ie. He goes high), I'll put it back up. He IS sensitive to minute insulin changes!!!
 
Back
Top