12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401 +2~366 +3~271 +4~251 +5:30~273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
12/8 Condo
12/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~320, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, f.50u
• +1 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2~209 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +3~182 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +4~
• +6~285
• +11~237
• PMPS~199, fed 1.0oz. 3%, threw up f.50u
• +1~137 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2~36 fed .50oz. 14%
• +2:30~51 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~53 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~42 fed .50oz. 14%
• +4:30~60 fed .15oz. 3%
• +5~37 fed .15oz. 18%
• +5:30~50 fed .15oz. 14%
• +6~47 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~61 fed .15oz. 4%
• +9~94
• +11~154
• AMPS~246, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u

Good Morning LL! After that long night, she gets a reduction and I'm pretty sure I gave her a furshot! :oops: :cry: :oops: :cry: :oops: I must have gone through the skin, as I felt the needle go in and come out, but I could definitely smell Lantus and could feel wet in her fur.

I'm going to be gone today, but DH will be home to monitor. I'm sure both will be fine, especially with a furshot on top of a major bounce starting. I'm going to LA for the day w/ friends for a little shopping. :-D Sorry, I'll miss most of the condos.

WCR All 5 Ps today, definitelythe second LB deposit. I didn't even need to look. Very hungry kitty despite the extra fuds last night. She enjoyed the PJ party and was playing feather attack at midnight.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 furshot?

oh, what a night for you two!! So sorry about the fur shot Ann.... :sad:
Hope you have a great day though! :razz:
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 furshot?

HI Ann,
Just got finished reading your yesterday's condo. I see that you and Tess had lots of fun! And now a bounce and a furshot will cap it off nicely! Have a great day out while DH keeps an eye on beautiful Tess. (Loved the pics of little Tess under the Xmas tree.)

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 furshot?

Well, Tess will be getting lots of her very LC raw food today. Not too bad for +1, I think I'm glad I'm not going to be here to watch the meter count down today, though.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 furshot?

don't blame you for not wanting to see the meter countdown, catwoman..

stop in and say hello to my brother in hollywood for me, would you? (like your day away needs errands added)
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 furshot?

oh darn, and sorry for the fur shot. I know we have all been there. Well - a perfect day to go to LA and shop - you can be worry free.

Impressive night last night - handled well! Looks like a night of cat napping too. WOW - you must be tired...

have a great day! - enjoy your time with friends. :-D :-D

hey Tess! What's up? you feeling better? Wanna get together today? I am ready for ANYTHING!! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 furshot?

Mannie, I'm on my way up to look for Binks! I think we could both use a party some R&R when we get back Your tree is up? No sign of one yet here. cat(2)_steam -- Tess
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317furshot?

Ann if I had a dollar for all the fur shots--Well, you dont have to worry today--All will be well! :mrgreen: Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 furshot?

Tess is 566 at +5. Must have been a definite fur shot this morning. Oh well, can't do anything about it now. Tonight will be better. Just as well Ann didn't see this one. Tess was napping and seems fine.
John
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 furshot?

OUCH! bummer... but you're right not too much you can do now, She'll come around when the PM cycle gets going.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 furshot?

That +5 is one to bury in the litter box. Hopefully, the shot tonight will bring numbers down slowly.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 +11~383 furshot?

The +11 is much better at 383. She should have better numbers tonight. Thanks Sienne, I'll just throw that +5 away.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 +11~383 furshot?

Aahhh......good recovery!!!! Those furshots are a bummer and I don't know what the heck that +11 means except it's a much better number!! Hope Ann had fun today and didn't worry....just a blip....
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 +1~317 +2~317 +5~566 +11~383 furshot?

I'm so sorry about the fur shot and especially that +5! But at least it was an ugly number for a reason. I'm sure Tess will recover quickly. Great photos in yesterdays condo! :-D
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401

I got home just after John shot and in time to disrupt her meal, so now she doesn't want to finish. Well, I knew it would be ugly but that 566 was a first. :shock: I'm holding my breath until =2, I realllllly don't want to see a +1 tonight.

Nice day in LA. We went to a friend's nursery for some supplies, a good Japanese lunch and a little shopping . I found one Christmas present I was looking for that I can't mention here because some one reads this condo. :cool:

Thank you all for checking in on John today.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401

We all decided we'd throw that 566 away. Sorry for the red - but well it's a low red. I hope she'll come down soon.

nice on the LA trip - sounds like fun. It's been a long time since I have been there.

Hey Tess! Do you need a rescue? what in the world are you doing wayyyyyyyy up there? Last I knew we were at Rusty's all stretched out in front of the fire, sipping those toddy's making plans for Skipper's OTJ party.... then heading on home in the roadster.... I dropped you off OK... so what's up? besides you? I will come and get you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401

Mannie!I went up looking for Bonks and I got Lost! I never been there before, that place is scary!!!!!!!! DON'T COME! I think I see the way back. Mom's home now and I'm feeling better. -- Tess
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401

Ok Tess.... I will give you an hour. Find your way home, OK? Your bean missed you, and well you know how they are... so, uh..... otherwise.... operation Tess rescue will be kicked off... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401 +2~366 +3~271

Whew! Coming down nice and slowly. Maybe a double rainbow kitty today, going up and coming down. :roll:

It's OK Mannie! I don't need rescuing, you can turn around an go back down now! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401 +2~366 +3~271

Very nice recovery!!! So glad you had a great day, Ann. Sounds fun. Oh...I used to be shopper. I think this is Gracie's plan to help us pay the house off in the next 7 years cuz since she was dxd, I've not had much time or gumption for shopping.

Looks like Celi may need some company tonight.
 
Re: 12/9 Tess AMPS~246 PMPS~401 +2~366 +3~271 +4~251

Tess seems to be flattening out, let's hope we have those nice flat yellows and what is predicted to follow. :-D

Marjorie, I was remarkably restrained at the nursery and only got what I wanted for John at the other stores. I know, lately it just doesn't seem as important. I'm fading fast. Ni Ni.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top