Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
12/8 Condo
12/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~320, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, f.50u
• +1 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2~209 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +3~182 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +4~
• +6~285
• +11~237
• PMPS~199,fed 1.0oz. 3%, threw up f.50u
• +1~137 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2~36 fed .50oz. 14%
• +2:30~51 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~53 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~42 fed .50oz. 14%
• +4:30~60 fed .15oz. 3%
• +5~37 fed .15oz. 18%
• +5:30~50 fed .15oz. 14%
• +6~47 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~61 fed .15oz. 4%
• +9~94
• +11~154
• AMPS~246, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u
Good Morning LL! After that long night, she gets a reduction and I'm pretty sure I gave her a furshot!
:cry:
:cry:
I must have gone through the skin, as I felt the needle go in and come out, but I could definitely smell Lantus and could feel wet in her fur. 
I'm going to be gone today, but DH will be home to monitor. I'm sure both will be fine, especially with a furshot on top of a major bounce starting. I'm going to LA for the day w/ friends for a little shopping.
Sorry, I'll miss most of the condos.
WCR All 5 Ps today, definitelythe second LB deposit. I didn't even need to look. Very hungry kitty despite the extra fuds last night. She enjoyed the PJ party and was playing feather attack at midnight.
12/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~320, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, f.50u
• +1 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2~209 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +3~182 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +4~
• +6~285
• +11~237
• PMPS~199,
• +1~137 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2~36 fed .50oz. 14%
• +2:30~51 fed .50oz. 8%
• +3~53 fed .50oz. 8%
• +4~42 fed .50oz. 14%
• +4:30~60 fed .15oz. 3%
• +5~37 fed .15oz. 18%
• +5:30~50 fed .15oz. 14%
• +6~47 fed .15oz. 18%
• +6:30~61 fed .15oz. 4%
• +9~94
• +11~154
• AMPS~246, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u
Good Morning LL! After that long night, she gets a reduction and I'm pretty sure I gave her a furshot!

I'm going to be gone today, but DH will be home to monitor. I'm sure both will be fine, especially with a furshot on top of a major bounce starting. I'm going to LA for the day w/ friends for a little shopping.
WCR All 5 Ps today, definitelythe second LB deposit. I didn't even need to look. Very hungry kitty despite the extra fuds last night. She enjoyed the PJ party and was playing feather attack at midnight.