12/9 Marley Lantus AMPS 373, +2 288, `+3 239, +4 217, PMPS 199+ 2 179, +3 185

Sorry, my internet is not working this morning. Since he has been going between these doses (2.25u and 2.5u), you might want to follow the rule for cats who don't hold reductions that is he will earn a reduction only if he drops 3 times between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days. A drop below 40 would however be a reduction.
 
Hi there.

can be quite stressful with no internet when we are so dependent on it. Hope you are ok!

I already did the skinny reduction. I think I might just stick with this now

Then if that doesn’t work I will go back up and wait for the 3 consecutive reductions , would you approve if that?
 
Ok thank you!

Weirdly I find it SO much easier to measure than a .25. A fat or a skinny off a .5 or a whole is much easier and less stressful.

The needles I use are a nightmare but there is no other option for me with the 13 mm needle part.
 
Do you think there is no way he would go to green today?

I was quite surprised he went to green last night from quite a high starting place. (Not quite as high as today but still!)
 
It's hard to say. He might bounce from last night's limes. He was almost blue by +2 last night. If you are home, you could get a +2.5 or +3 and know if he is continuing to drop hard or has slowed down.
 
+2 288
+3 239

I am trying to decide if I can go out to work or not. Its better for me to stay til I know he's safe today.

Seems he's slowed right? Do you think its safe for me to go, or wait til +4?
 
I did a +4 was I was still around, not really for any other reason than that!

+4 217, PMPS 199

Sorry that bold seems intense. I just did copy and paste from above
 
Ok thank you.....I am as prepared as I can be. So sad you wont be with us through it! But sleep must be calling by now!!!

Sweet dreams!
 
Back
Top