JoM
Member Since 2023
12/8 Karamelle AMPS 458 +6 360 PMPS 275 +2 231
She came down a bit. Its hard measuring the lower doses. Ive had a problem with bubbles for quite some time now and with more insulin, its easier to work them out. I think it was a bit over .5 this morning. I couldnt quite get it on the right mark. Just another thing I will need more practice to perfect, haha. After almost 2 years at this, youd think Id have it all down pat.
Hope everyones day is great!
She came down a bit. Its hard measuring the lower doses. Ive had a problem with bubbles for quite some time now and with more insulin, its easier to work them out. I think it was a bit over .5 this morning. I couldnt quite get it on the right mark. Just another thing I will need more practice to perfect, haha. After almost 2 years at this, youd think Id have it all down pat.
Hope everyones day is great!
Last edited: