12/9 Johnny AMPS 334 PMPS 342 +2(152) +3(92) +4(67)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Johnny's playing lots in the evening, so I think he's feeling pretty good (at least in the evening). It's driving me crazy to not have daytime numbers to know what's going on. But the weekend begins tomorrow at 5!

If anyone thinks we may need a dosecrease this weekend, let me know. I've read the protocol, but am a completely timid dosecreaser with Johnny.

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31680
 
Re: 12/9 Johnny AMPS 334 PMPS 342 +2(152) +3(92)

I hope you're feeding that drop! Johnny wants to be a rainbow kitty today. Has he met Binks?
 
Re: 12/9 Johnny AMPS 334 PMPS 342 +2(152) +3(92)

Oh yes, we've been feeding it. He's now 67 at +4. Never heard the rainbow kitty terminology. Very applicable right now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top