12/9 Jenks AMPS 144 +4 82 +8 153 PMPS 232 +7 156 +10.5 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
12/9

Another weirdly good day cycle. What's going on?

Jenks really resolved his bounce last night, dropping from 307 to 139 at midcycle, and then surfing that number all the way into AMPS.

Surprisingly, he made a trip to the lagoon about 4 hours into the cycle, which is about when you'd typically expect the onset to show. Great numbers here.

He's showing signs of coming back up in the tail end of the cycle, so we may be yellow again. But what an awesome day.

That means he spend at least 12 hours in low blues yesterday. He's spend the last twelve straight hours in the blues or better. So far so good...
 
Good to see him back to green already, even before the depot is full. :D We'll ignore last night's PMPS. :rolleyes:
 
There's the yellow we all knew was coming.

It's honestly not all that bad. Yesterday's pink came after spending most of the day in low blues. In comparison, he's only a lower yellow right now after a much better day. We'll take it.
 
Here we go. Jenks halved his reading between +7 and +10.5. 78 is a great number, but could rapidly turn into a sinking 50 or less in the next 90 minutes or so. It's not ideal, but I stepped in to give him some gravy to hopefully arrest the decline. He's done so well the last two days that I'd hate to have to interrupt the progress by doing a reduced dose or skipping again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top