12/9 Jackson AMPS 469 +2 444 +6 376 +10 348 PMPS 321 +1 279 +2 255 +3 266 +4 198 +5 215

Looks like Jack-Jack has been steadily and gradually declining numbers all day. Good boy! I think he may have needed that single “increased” (AKA backed up 1 hour) dose this morning. We’ll see what the PM dose brings. Only adjusting in 15 minute increments now, so he should settle out at whatever a normal 1.75 units should be doing - it shouldn’t be so much like constant dose increases (which I can imagine would cause a crash very quickly).

He is munchy and purry. Happy to have me home, wants snuggles.
 
Kind of looked like it. But now he’s stabilizing. Looks like he’s gonna mellow out in the yellows for awhile tonight. Which isn’t a horrible thing, I think… if his body can get used to yellows more without feeling like it has to bounce so much afterward, maybe when he goes lower it will start bouncing more into that range instead of to the moon? Not sure if that’s how it works, but just a hope…
 
Last edited:
Riding nice low yellow, edge of blue. I’m gonna go to bed, I’m falling asleep sitting up and he’s not going to do anything too exciting. Which is good.

Here’s hoping I will see more blue range on the Libre graph in the morning!
 
Back
Top