Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...13-205-14-207-pmps-267-15-2-283-4-356.271631/
Super high AMPS again… I guess his body really does think it got a lower dose last night. And it’s going to think it got a single higher one this morning… maybe it will balance out? Smaller timing adjustments from here, to get back to normal.
Super high AMPS again… I guess his body really does think it got a lower dose last night. And it’s going to think it got a single higher one this morning… maybe it will balance out? Smaller timing adjustments from here, to get back to normal.
Last edited:
