Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
12/7/25
AMPS 213 Libre
Ivy has had some active cycles lately. Perhaps since the increased dose of methimazole? Who really knows
We bumped the thyroid med dose up last week, so it could impact things if thyroid is more controlled?
We will be retesting labs at the end of this month.
Hope everyone has a safe surf and a calm day. Stay warm, brrrr


AMPS 213 Libre
Ivy has had some active cycles lately. Perhaps since the increased dose of methimazole? Who really knows
We bumped the thyroid med dose up last week, so it could impact things if thyroid is more controlled?
We will be retesting labs at the end of this month.
Hope everyone has a safe surf and a calm day. Stay warm, brrrr
