12/9 Gumung AMPS 538 , +3 373

Keep on coming down GuMung.

Since you are following TR, you might want to put "TR" in your signature. With TR, if you don't see anything below 300 by tomorrow morning, you can increase by 0.5 units. It's not unusual for kitties to have a good first reaction to insulin, then have it fade away.
 
Keep on coming down GuMung.

Since you are following TR, you might want to put "TR" in your signature. With TR, if you don't see anything below 300 by tomorrow morning, you can increase by 0.5 units. It's not unusual for kitties to have a good first reaction to insulin, then have it fade away.

thank you Wendy! Yes, I will update TR in my spreadsheet. He is on 1.75 unit so increasing by .5 should I give 2.25 unit?
 
Yes, 2.25 units if nothing below 300 by tomorrow morning. Otherwise up to 2.0 units unless he sees greens.
 
Back
Top