12/9 China AMPS 153,+2 55,+3 47,+4 51,+6.5 70,+9 75,PMPS 113,+2 123,+4 81,+6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's busy day

12/8 AMPS 142,+2.5 132,+4 93,+6 103,+11 235,PMPS 224,+4 127,+6 93

Well...looks like Miss China has settled in quite nicely here in Branson!! Was really happy the hotel offered a hot breakfast so we didn't have to go out for long!

DM was pretty tired after the long drive yesterday and the late night last night, so it was close to 9 before I sneaked into her room this morning (she was still sleeping which is really unusual)...they only offer breakfast until 10, so had to wake her. Now I can totally do without breakfast, but I know it's important to DM so despite the fact China has just pulled a 47 out of her hat, I gave her a little high carb and went ahead and took DM to eat.....Also figured that if the HC didn't do it, that the hotel would have syrup or honey! (since I forgot it!!!)...luckily they did so if I need it, I have a handful of packets of honey

This afternoon we went to a small show instead of one of the big productions but it was very nice...next is probably an early dinner (since we had a late breakfast and no lunch) and then we're off to Jim Stafford tonight at 8

By going for an early dinner, I'll be able to get back for T/F/S at 6 and should still be able to get a +1 to +1.25 before having to leave for the show so if she's doing anything stupid (again) I can try to carb her up. She's not eating "normally" which is also probably causing the lower numbers

And yes...I'm going to reduce her shot tonight for sure!! Hard to sit still and enjoy the show when you're heart is somewhere else!!

It's absolutely beautiful here too....67 degrees and sunny....makes going to "Christmas" shows a little weird though....LOL

Hope everyone is doing well!
 
Good thinking to reduce so you don't have to stress. I see you did the same for the trip yesterday. She still stays in decent range:cool: Be a good girl tonight China!
 
It looks like China wants you to pay attention to her instead of going out. I hope she surfs safely tonight and you enjoyed the show.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top