12/9 Binks +1 71 +2 44 +3 55 +4 93 +5 122 +7 141 +10 304

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

I hope one voice you will hear say: the kibble bounce will clear, the kibble bounce will clear, the kibble bounce will clear.

Then click your heels 3x and Binks will be back home.

Take care today Celi.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

(((((((((((((Celi)))))))))) It is a passing thing. Da B will be back to normal soon.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

At least you know where the number came from. Let's get Binks back from Oz otherwise those flying monkeys will be chasing him. Oh. Wait. He has the torties. It's kinda the same thing, isn't it?
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

:lol: flying monkey torties...that's going to be Binks' nightmare from here on out.

we're actually having a good morning so far...
the quiet thing is just one of those incredibly rare occurrences that my family and friends treasure (a little of celi goes a loonnnggg way) :-D
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

Good Morning Celi and Binks,

Binksy...please be careful on that first step this morning ...it could be a bit precipitous.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

oh haha on the flying monkey torties.
Ann & Tess said:
(((((((((((((Celi)))))))))) It is a passing thing. Da B will be back to normal soon.
This is true! It just takes a while for kibble to clear. :sad:

OK Binks - you have a mission: no more black, or red, or pink. back to the land of the blues and the greens. Off you go now!

Binkster? DUDE? man what are you doing way up there???? Kibble??? dude I am sorry, but hey - I will come and rescue you - remember the tow line? just grab hold and I can pull you to safety. OK? See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

Well, he may have company soon, bounce + furshot also = Blech! Mannie REscue Ranger may have his hands full today.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

Kibble--Torties---Kibble--- Torties --Kibble ---Torties==Recipe for a big number!
Thank the Lord the Kibble will clear!!--Binksy we are sending our very Biggest & Strongest healing Vines for you mental & Physical condition!! :dizcat :dizcat :dizcat
Hope later you will be you sweet green self!!
Hey Momma B. dont fret, stuff happens and what a difference a day makes--We are all Rooting for Binks to come ON down!
Big Hugs!

Binksy, I wasnt good yesterday, but today I am fine--Coming over to cheer you up, scare those alien kittens, & soothe your bg to normal--OK?
We lubs you--Moonie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502

Binks what a number you have going there and like the others said kibbles and tortie make for scary Binks numbers you just need to go to the local kitty spa and unwind forget those torties and let the spa drain those high numbers away (((((((((Celi))))))))) hope the day improves
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408

i admit, i never thought i'd be happy to see a red, but it's all relative, isnt it?

Beth pegged this one right!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408

Binks!
Making your way down, slowly but surely good to see!
Hope you guys have a good day!
Celi thanks for the images of flying monkeys, errrr flying torties!!
Hope the voices in your head are back keeping you company! ;-) don't want you getting lonely in there! :lol:
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408

Remember it's only a number and you know what it came from. Here's hoping it clears sooner rather than later. Have a good day.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298

Hey Binks - Gracies papabean here. The good Jesuit brothers tried for many years to teach me about the wages of sin. I thought it was crapola, but it might apply to kibble. I could summarize it all and send it to you for your perusal if you like.

Celi - really glad he is coming back down.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298

Binks, looking good there guy. Nice easy drop throughout the day....You'll be green before to long.

I think we will be able to say you had a rainbow of a day!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298 +6 232

look!! ma muffin girl-fren comes to see de B!!
Hi muffin! misses you!
binks


:lol: :lol: fighter pilot guy! i married a catholic...but eventually failed the test!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298 +6 232 +8 161

Celi - I'm just in the Catholic reserves now, only to be used in times of Papal emergency. I was going to join the Jesuits until they explained that they were, in fact, serious about that whole celibacy thing. Deal breaker right there.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298 +6 232 +8 161

Binks - at your service. now promise me you won't go there again. That black floor is more than scary.... :shock: ~~ Rescue Ranger Rainbow Mannie

Mike - you are too fun!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298+6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +1

:lol: :lol: :lol: mike...

and :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: binks!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298+6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +1

Marjorie here....and now you all see one of the reasons we've been married for 26 years....he totally infuses my life with amazing humor!!

BINKS IN GREEN!!!!! WOOOOTTTTTTTT!!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298+6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +1

And against all Odds, The Binks comes through with a stunning Green Number--YEAH!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
We knew you could do it! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/9 Binks amps 502 +2 408 +4 298+6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +1

What a day for the Binkster! A nice slow drop from a seriously ugly number. :-D I can't wait to see your pmps.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +2 408 +4 298+6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +10 93 +11

sweet!..wouldnt mind leveling out here, binks...
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +6 232 +8 161 +9 119 +10 93 +11 77 +12 64 sho

It is a dropping number. The question is when is it going to start going back up.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +10 93 +11 77 +12 64 +12.25 58 +12.5 58 stall

no kibble nibbles?? oh miz ella...say it isnt so!!!
binks
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +12 64 +12.25 58 +12.5 58 12.75 50+13 50 stal

Hmmm.... He's clearly hanging out with the torties and adopting some of their attitudes.
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +12 64 +12.25 58 +12.5 58 12.75 50+13 50 stal

it looks like he is leveling off Soon!

A complete rainbow for the Binkster! \M/ Tess did it today, too, unfortunately in the wrong direction!
 
Re: 12/9 Binks+12.5 58 12.75 50+13 50 13.25 48 stalling & ?

um, does that mean i shoot a reduced dose when he starts to come up?
 
Re: 12/9 Binks+11 77 +12 64 +12.25 58 +12.5 58 12.75 50 stal

Celi you've had a tough couple of weeks. :YMHUG: Binks sure cleared that kibble right out. Awesome. :mrgreen:
About your Adoptacats idk if this will help but my DN & DNW adopted a stray they wanted to take in. The cold NH winter was raging. So after trapping and neutering they started getting their kitties used to him. Just like you separated then when they seemed ok through the door they rubbed cloths on their bodies including sides of face and then rubbed each kitty with new kitties smell. New kitty got both of them rubbed on him. I think she might have eventually used a tshirt but bandannas sound like they could work. Just do it am and pm. That's what they did and it worked. Their vet told them to do this.
I've been sleeping on my couch too. the longest BR do over in history. :lol: Been busy with a certain cat.:roll: I'm with the plan to give the cat's the house at night and you get the bed. Then in the morning give them the BR and you two take the house. Good Luck and I hope Binks keeps surfing for you but a little higher there Binks:mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/9 Binks +13 50 13.25 48 13.5 48 13.75 53 ? dose

hhmm...hopefully he'll come up another cpl pts by +14..

i'm planning on going with a reduction from 1.25 to f 1.0 unless anyone thinks otherwise..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top