alicia.1771
Member Since 2011
Las post 12/6/11 -- http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58098
amps - 367
+5 - 597, retest 15min later = 578
What is going on with Beau??? Is it possible he dropped super low and the bounced right back??? I'm very certain I did not give a fur shot this morning (he is shaved on both sides of his body so I can see and feel very clearly where I am shooting).
I'm going to increase his dose to 2.5 tonight since it's the weekend and I can monitor him.
Today is the 28th day of our first Lantus pen so I will be opening a new one tomorrow morning if his numbers are still terrible by then.
amps - 367
+5 - 597, retest 15min later = 578
What is going on with Beau??? Is it possible he dropped super low and the bounced right back??? I'm very certain I did not give a fur shot this morning (he is shaved on both sides of his body so I can see and feel very clearly where I am shooting).
I'm going to increase his dose to 2.5 tonight since it's the weekend and I can monitor him.
Today is the 28th day of our first Lantus pen so I will be opening a new one tomorrow morning if his numbers are still terrible by then.