12/9 Ailish:: AMPS: 107, PMPS: 141

Ailish’s Brother

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-116-2-5-62-3-101-4-134.297097/#post-3233353


Greetings! Hope everyone is doing well.

My son and I are on our weekly Ailish babysitting duty while she’s living with her other CG.

Her BG has been doing really well, but doc wants to hold steady on the dose after her curve last weekend. With all the skips and reductions that’s not my favorite, so I’m gonna check with him again and see if he still feels that way; and see what her other CG thinks.

Ailish is going to be coming back to live with us for the week of Jan 17-Jan 24, so I’ll have more updates then, and in the meantime, please enjoy old girl eating her evening meal
 
upload_2025-1-9_19-28-22.png

Third times the charm!
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-9_19-28-22.png
    upload_2025-1-9_19-28-22.png
    427.4 KB · Views: 31
Hi Eamon, thanks for the sweet pic and update on Ailish. Glad you and your son are getting special bonding time with her. I’m sure she loves to see you both.
Glad her new CG is doing well with her care.
Her chart looks good. I hope she continues to do so well.
Enjoy your week with Ailish in your home. And stay warm :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Eamon, thanks for the sweet pic and update on Ailish. Glad you and your son are getting special bonding time with her. I’m sure she loves to see you both.
Glad her new CG is doing well with her care.
Her chart looks good. I hope she continues to do so well.
Enjoy your week with Ailish in your home. And stay warm :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci! Hope you guys are staying warm as well!
 
Back
Top