12/8PowderPMPS373

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31548

WCR Pink this am but not red looks like he might be clearing the bounce and his tasty +6 feeding in afternoon of 12%. He told me he didn't think he ever had any but if I could let him taste it today he'd let me know. Funny though he actually ate Cowboy Cookout which I think I ended up giving to the dog last time. There is no way to figure him out. ohmygod_smile

He is purring has both LB gifts and is pleading for food so he has his Ps covered. He also is doing great with his new LB. I am too. I can't tell you enough how great no stupendous it is not to have to scoop the soaked clay out of his box. He always went in the same place so after scooping in am by return home no clumps just compacted clay. YUCK :-x Now I come home and empty the reservoir. :-D

Celi Powder told me he is sure he saw Binks here last night. Something about needing to stop by for a niptini after taking a trip to Canada. :lol:

Every one have a great day gotta go tbp soon I have further to drive to training. All you kitties up there in the pink region I heard someone say something about coal...
 
Re: 12/8PowderAMPS341

Hope you have a great day and Powder comes down!! Congrats on the new LB!! Gracie loves CC!!
 
Can't tell if he's diving during the day like I caught him a couple of times in the last week and then bouncing after. I can't be here to test like I should if I were to raise the dose so I need to wait until I can be sure he isn't diving. He might need a decrease instead. confused_cat
 
Another vote for Cowboy Cookout here - Mannie loves it. Than again he loves everything. :lol:

Have a great night Powder - maybe find those yellows - that would make your bean happy!
 
Hi Kathy,

Hope Powder gives you a little blue or green next cycle. Glad the LB is making life easier. I'll have to ask you about it. uuummmm cowboy cookout.... and the name is so enticing. :smile: Well you know cats they can be finicky because they can.

Have a nice day.

jan and sara
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top