? 12/8 Toby Amps 128, +3 67, +4 58, +5 72, +7 151 reduce or hold? Pic.

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
Hi guys!

I have been out of town for a few days and have been coaching my husband with dosing and testing via whatsapp lol! Toby has been a total superstar and been having the most beautiful few cycles for my husband. He dropped a wee bit low today and I don't know if this earns a reduction.

Im inclined to hold at 1.75iu as this has consistently been the right dose for Toby, however I think that 58 means a reduction.

He clearly wasnt missing me as much as I was missing him!

Edit I just read TR and I dont think I do reduce. Stoll appreciate some input on his numbers!
 
Last edited:
Clearly missing mummy!
 

Attachments

  • IMG-20191206-WA0034.jpg
    IMG-20191206-WA0034.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 73
Congratulations on the reduction! And congrats to DH for keeping Toby out of trouble! Kudos to both of them for behaving themselves while mama was away! Very cute photo!!!
 
Back
Top