12/8 PurrFace PMPS 380 +2.75/296 +9/286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
As I left early this morning I told DW to increase PurrFace's dose to 1U since at +9 he looked like he cleared his bounce and hasn't had a green number in the 10 cycles he's been at .75U. At AMPS she called me and said she held the increase because he was at 79. It looks like he has decided to surf the green zone for the first time on this dose. Hopefully this won't be the last time. If it is he'll get his increase.

The sun is shinning bright here but DGS and I got rained out in Galveston. Hope you all are having a wonderful day.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89

YEAH PurrFace! You look MARVELOUS :mrgreen:
sorry about the rain, but congrats on the green! Hang there buddy!
have a great rest of the day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151

Good afternoon Ann & Mary. It does look like the threat of an increased worked,at least for the AM cycle but you know PurrFace.

We fish in the rain but it started lightning and I don't care to be on or around the water when that happens. Nice and sunny here though so just might fire up the spa and relax. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151

Just a short story about 3 guys walking their pets.

Before PurrFace we had 3 droolers. We were traveling full time so I would walk them in the RV parks. In one park another camper asked to join us with his pet. When he came out to go he had a cat, no leash. The cat followed by his side, when he stopped the cat would sit down by his side. When we would begin walking again the cat would go. The droolers didn't bother it a bit. We were the talk of the camp ground until one day another younger guy asked if could walk his pet with us. He came out to go with a pig, not a pot belly pig, but a real life pork chop and bacon pig. There we were 3 guys walking the park, one with 3 droolers, 1 with a cat without a leash and 1 with a pig. My DW took a picture. If I find it I'll post it. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151

Hi John, I hope you find the pic of all of you walking your pets, how awesome! Just five pets taking a stroll thru the park with their caregivers. :-D Nice cycle today for PurrFace, and guess he decided on no juice.
That's too bad about getting rained out on the fishing trip.
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151 +7/318

Well PurrFace decided he spent enough time in the favorable zones and zipped up to the pink again. He will get his dose increase tomorrow morning.

Thanks for your visit Ann. If I can locate the picture I'll post it.
Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151 +7/318

That's a great story about the pet walking group. I hope you find the picture.
I hope the bounce I see coming, is a quick one.

Enjoy your day. :-D
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151 +7/318

Hey John,
I'm another one waiting for the picture of the guys walking their pets. I sure hope you can find that.
Thanks for the visit today.. Dose threat sure didn't work for Ollie
PurrFace sure is a handsome devil, he almost looks like he has an exclamation point... very cute
Hugs to you all
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace AMPS 79 +1/63 +2/81 +3/89 +4.5/151 +7/318

Hi John,

glad to hear that he is coming down to the green zone ! hope he continue to show you more greens ..

It's raining here too .. I like that ;D ,, hope your having a great day/night you and sweet PurrFace ;)
 
Re: 12/8 PurrFace PMPS 380

You called that right Dyana. He definitely is bouncing. Tomorrow morning I'm going to give him an increase. I'd do it tonight but I can't stay up with him.

It doesn't look like the dose threat a very long effect on PurrFace either Mary. He's back to jumping on the color bed. I'm glad Oliver is doing so good after his dentist visit and teeth pulled.

It stopped raining here Aseel, but it rained out our fishing. That's ok, now the fish will be one day bigger when we catch them. I hope you wake up to a nice sunny day.

We've been looking for the picture but so far no luck. We sold our home when we decided to travel so everything was kept in the 40' trailer we traveled in. When we settled down again and moved into the house we "put things away so they wouldn't get lost". The picture isn't lost I just can't find it but will keep looking. Possible that my daughter has it.

Thank you all for visiting our condo and I hope everyone has a wonderful night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top