12-8 Panzer PMPS 174/93@+3/58@+4 EARNED A DOSE DECREASE/93@+5/106@+6/115@+7/128@+8

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Very Active Member
I totally messed up last night & gave Panzer a fur shot, he ate half of his food & immediately threw it up! I tested him @+1 & gave him a tsp of his regular LC food & he kept it down. I fed him 2 more times every 4hrs regular amount of food & he kept it down too! This morning all went well, I had to work but was able to check him @+ 8.25 he was at 106. I'm betting he hit some greens today will never know though. His feedings went well today & his shot was perfect tonight! Hoping for some good #s tonight & no puking! My girl puked today for my roommate but she pukes often. She's a glutton & would steal Panzer & Spooks food if given a chance. I'm looking to rehome her for many reasons after Christmas! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...t-puked-1-179-181-3-183-4-175-6-191-8.256411/
 
Panzer earned a dose reduction he was @58@+4. I fed him his normal LC pate normal feeding time. He seems fine will be testing again @+5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top