12/8 Mr. Kitty PMPS 195

Sara and Mr. Kitty

Member Since 2018
12/7/19

I hope the link works as I just figured out how to change the text :)

We switched to TR last night at PMPS and so far so good. I was running low on test strips so I bought more today just in case. I’m so glad I switched from AT to the ReliOn brand as it’s saved me so much money.

Hope you all have a great evening :bighug:
 
Pretty blue Mr. Kitty! Keep up the good work:)
Relion is by far the most affordable. I think they're ~ 11 cents a piece. Very reasonable for all the testing we do:cool: When it comes to the TR dosing guidelines, you burn through strips.
Be good Mr. Kitty and surf safely this evening.
Have a great evening Sara!
 
Marje can fix it, she has already added the 2020 SS worksheet. Since I tagged her here, she will be able to see this and go back in and adjust the headers. You can also send her a PM if you'd like ;)
 
Back
Top