12/8 Mitsos AMPS 346, +2 302, +4 269

From the TR dosing sticky:

"Hold the initial starting dose for 5 - 7 days (10 - 14 consecutive cycles) unless the numbers tell you otherwise. Kitties experiencing high flat curves or prone to ketones may want to increase the starting dose after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)."

Let's give it 3 days on this dose and see if you need to increase. Like Wendy said, it's possible he needed a higher starting dose and the sooner you get him regulated, the greater the chance of him going into remission.
 
Back
Top