Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-mitsos-amps290-pmps-293.296389/
Dear all,
Pls check and let me know...May be the dose is low and the numbers remains high..
I will follow TR as per in the past..So from tomorrow morning I wiil be able to check him with the new dose..
If the sugar does not fall, the veteranian does not deal with stomatitis.
Thanks for you help
Anna
Dear all,
Pls check and let me know...May be the dose is low and the numbers remains high..
I will follow TR as per in the past..So from tomorrow morning I wiil be able to check him with the new dose..
If the sugar does not fall, the veteranian does not deal with stomatitis.
Thanks for you help
Anna