12/8 Lucy PMPS=193;+1=191;+2=146;+3.75=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!

Yesterday's condo

12/7 AMPS=194; +2=220; +5=214; +9=160
12/7 dosecreased PMPS=193; +1=180; +2=119; +3=104; +4=106; +6.5=130

12/8 AMPS=131; +1=144; +2=149; +4=178; +5.5=176; +8=184
12/8 PMPS=193; +1=191; +2=146; +3.75=133

I raised the dose last night, so I am testing more often today to see what this dose does.
1.75 unit feels a lot!
I am nervous because 1) it's the largest dose; and 2) I have some important appointments next week in AM.
I have many job interviews scheduled on Monday and Tuesday starting 11am.
I'm the interviewer, not the interviewee, so that makes it less stressful, but still I can't be late.
On Wednesday, I have an appointment with my allergist at 9:45am, and if I miss this one, I'd be back on his waiting list and have to wait for 3-6 months.
I'm particularly worried about the Wednesday morning appointment because it's way earlier that I like anything scheduled, and if she dives at +2 like she often does, I'll need more time to steer her number.
So far, she is sort of flat and this dose isn't making her dive, so that's good, but it's probably too soon to tell how she responds to this dose.

Lucy's appetite was so-so this morning, but she's feeling fine.
She came back to bed with me, and cuddled for a bit.
She deposited a nice solid poo.
It's funny how she always calls me to come from the LB before she needs to poop whenever I'm at home.
And she insists that I come. It starts from "meowwww meowwww" and if I ignore she goes "MEOWN!!!".
I'm not sure if she means "Look I'm pooping. Aren't you happy?" or "I'm pooping so make sure you clean up." or "I'll be defenseless for a while, so stand there and guard me.".
I think it's the last one.

I hope everyone's having a nice Sunday!
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

patient pants... patient pants...
keep calm... keep calm...
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

Detective Poo here, nice report. :-D :-D I hope the extra jooce brings her back to the lagoon, but no drama, right, Lucy?
Liz
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

I'm glad Lucy is feeling good. I hope she starts working the extra juice soon.
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

:lol: So funny that she wants you there with her. What a sweetie! Hopefully the dosecrease will kick in soon for you. So much more frustrating when it takes several cycles to work its magic. No dives tho Lucy. Just nice and easy into the lagoon :-D I'm happy she's feeling good overall!
Have a great night Mariko!
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

Those are some pretty flat numbers there. ;-) Hoping the new juice kicks in, and it may happen tonight. Did you get a nap?

I think it's the first one "Look I'm pooping. Aren't you happy?" as I just know J.D. is always so proud of himself after he poos :lol:
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

Flat is good...work that dosecrease, Lucy!!! I agree with Dyana - I think she wants to share her success with you! Have a great night, Mariko!!
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

Flat blues. Nice! Looks like the new dose may work out. Good luck with your busy week, Mariko.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty

Hi Lucy, 1.75 is my dose, too. I was in the lagoon today, but not this evening!
~Rusty
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy AMPS=131;+1=144;+2=149;+4=178;+5.5=176;+8=184

Hi Mariko,
Good luck with the dosecrease ;-)
Lucy had a nice safe blue surf today :-D
I hope all goes well with your schedule this week ;-)
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy PMPS=193

Thank you for your visit. :smile:
Maybe this cycle.... she will work the extra jooce! ;-)
 
Re: 12/8 Lucy PMPS=193

Hi Mariko,

I agree also that Lucy is proud of her poo and wants to you to know what a good job she did! But, too funny on the other options :lol:
Hope the dosecrease helps bring her numbers down slowly with no diving, and no disruption to your schedule!

Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top