mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!
Yesterday's condo
12/7 AMPS=194; +2=220; +5=214; +9=160
12/7 dosecreased PMPS=193; +1=180; +2=119; +3=104; +4=106; +6.5=130
12/8 AMPS=131; +1=144; +2=149; +4=178; +5.5=176; +8=184
12/8 PMPS=193; +1=191; +2=146; +3.75=133
I raised the dose last night, so I am testing more often today to see what this dose does.
1.75 unit feels a lot!
I am nervous because 1) it's the largest dose; and 2) I have some important appointments next week in AM.
I have many job interviews scheduled on Monday and Tuesday starting 11am.
I'm the interviewer, not the interviewee, so that makes it less stressful, but still I can't be late.
On Wednesday, I have an appointment with my allergist at 9:45am, and if I miss this one, I'd be back on his waiting list and have to wait for 3-6 months.
I'm particularly worried about the Wednesday morning appointment because it's way earlier that I like anything scheduled, and if she dives at +2 like she often does, I'll need more time to steer her number.
So far, she is sort of flat and this dose isn't making her dive, so that's good, but it's probably too soon to tell how she responds to this dose.
Lucy's appetite was so-so this morning, but she's feeling fine.
She came back to bed with me, and cuddled for a bit.
She deposited a nice solid poo.
It's funny how she always calls me to come from the LB before she needs to poop whenever I'm at home.
And she insists that I come. It starts from "meowwww meowwww" and if I ignore she goes "MEOWN!!!".
I'm not sure if she means "Look I'm pooping. Aren't you happy?" or "I'm pooping so make sure you clean up." or "I'll be defenseless for a while, so stand there and guard me.".
I think it's the last one.
I hope everyone's having a nice Sunday!
Yesterday's condo
12/7 AMPS=194; +2=220; +5=214; +9=160
12/7 dosecreased PMPS=193; +1=180; +2=119; +3=104; +4=106; +6.5=130
12/8 AMPS=131; +1=144; +2=149; +4=178; +5.5=176; +8=184
12/8 PMPS=193; +1=191; +2=146; +3.75=133
I raised the dose last night, so I am testing more often today to see what this dose does.
1.75 unit feels a lot!
I am nervous because 1) it's the largest dose; and 2) I have some important appointments next week in AM.
I have many job interviews scheduled on Monday and Tuesday starting 11am.
I'm the interviewer, not the interviewee, so that makes it less stressful, but still I can't be late.
On Wednesday, I have an appointment with my allergist at 9:45am, and if I miss this one, I'd be back on his waiting list and have to wait for 3-6 months.
I'm particularly worried about the Wednesday morning appointment because it's way earlier that I like anything scheduled, and if she dives at +2 like she often does, I'll need more time to steer her number.
So far, she is sort of flat and this dose isn't making her dive, so that's good, but it's probably too soon to tell how she responds to this dose.
Lucy's appetite was so-so this morning, but she's feeling fine.
She came back to bed with me, and cuddled for a bit.
She deposited a nice solid poo.
It's funny how she always calls me to come from the LB before she needs to poop whenever I'm at home.
And she insists that I come. It starts from "meowwww meowwww" and if I ignore she goes "MEOWN!!!".
I'm not sure if she means "Look I'm pooping. Aren't you happy?" or "I'm pooping so make sure you clean up." or "I'll be defenseless for a while, so stand there and guard me.".
I think it's the last one.
I hope everyone's having a nice Sunday!